Subscribe

News Media Contacts

The following contact information is for requests from journalists / members of the news media.
(NO BUSINESS SOLICITATIONS PLEASE)

Office of Public Relations: 214.820.3055

After-hours PR representative: 214.727.6633


Media Relations Staff

Nikki Mitchell, Vice President of Public Relations
Baylor Scott & White Health
214.820.6961
nikki.mitchell@BSWHealth.org

Julie Smith, Director of Media Relations
972.800.4060 (cell)
Julie.Smith@BSWHealth.org

     • Baylor Scott & White Health (Corporate)
     • Baylor Scott & White Quality Alliance

Megan Brooks
214.820.7540 (office)
Megan.Brooks@BSWHealth.org

     • Community Hospitals - Irving, Grapevine, Ft. Worth
     • Women's & Childbirth Services

Craig Civale
817.709.7067 (cell)
Craig.Civale@BSWHealth.org

     • Baylor University Medical Center at Dallas
     • Baylor Sammons Cancer Center at Dallas, Baylor T. Boone Pickens Cancer Hospital
     • Baylor Simmons Transplant Institute
     • Diabetes Health & Wellness Institute at Juanita J. Craft Recreation Center

Susan Hall
214.820.1817 (office)
susan.hall@BSWHealth.org

     • Community Hospitals - Carrollton, Garland, Plano, McKinney
     • Baylor Jack and Jane Hamilton Heart and Vascular Hospital
     • Heart & Vascular Services
     • NeuroScience/ Neurology Services
     • THE HEART HOSPITAL Baylor Plano & Denton

Kristine Hughes
214.820.7556 (office)
Kristine.Hughes@baylorhealth.edu

     • Baylor Institute for Rehabilitation
     • Baylor Research Institute

Jennifer McDowell
214.820.4581 (office)
Jennifer.McDowell@BSWHealth.org

     • Women's & Childbirth Services
     • Orthopedics and Sports Medicine
     • Pulmonology, Lung Care & Lung Transplant
     • Baylor Health Care System Foundation
     • Online Newsroom Requests

You can reference our News Media Policies page to find information about Interview & Live Shot Requests, Emergency & Heliport Access, or requesting a Patient Condition Report.


↑ Back to Top